Close this search box.

Inaugural Board Of Directors

Alh. Mahey Rasheed, OFR

Alhaji Rasheed is a former Deputy Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN). He has extensive experience in central banking having been a career staff at the CBN, rising to the rank of departmental Director. He was later appointed as a Deputy Governor in 1999 and retired in 2004.

Alh. Mahey Rasheed, OFR Read More »

Mr. Uche Orji

Mr. Uche Orji is the former Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority (NSIA) and has served in this capacity since inception of the Authority. He brings over three decades of global experience spanning banking, asset management and financial services to the leadership of the Authority.

Mr. Uche Orji Read More »

Mr. Jide Zeitlin

Mr. Zeitlin is a private investor with interests in Asia, Africa and the Middle East.
He was a Partner at Goldman Sachs where he held a number of senior management positions in the investment banking division, including that of global chief operating officer. He also served in the firm’s executive office.

Mr. Jide Zeitlin Read More »

Mrs. Ibukun Awosika

Ibukun Awosika is the founder and CEO of The Chair Centre Group, a diversified furniture and security systems group.
She is a multiple award-winning entrepreneur and the First Nigerian recipient of the prestigious International Women
Entrepreneurial Challenge Award (IWEC) as a nominee of the US Department of State in 2008.

Mrs. Ibukun Awosika Read More »

Mr. Arnold Ekpe

Mr. Ekpe has deep experience and a proven track record in banking, finance and investments in Africa.
He has served as Chief Executive of Ecobank and UBA, two of Africa’s leading financial institutions.

Mr. Arnold Ekpe Read More »